The man I love.

So here it is. My first blog post.

There are so many things that I want to document about this life because it’s full of such wonderful things. The first of these is a man. A man that is different than other men. The man I love.
IMG_5643

He’s the most considerate person I’ve ever met in my life.
He protects me.
He loves me unconditionally.
He is honest.
He is quirky.
He has a nice beard.
His beard hides his dimples.
He makes me feel special, beautiful, and lovely.
He loves teaching and he’s great at it.
He loves permaculture.
He works hard.
He is a good student.
He is the best father.
He is my best friend.
He is the man I love.

Leave a Reply

